Phi Delt Elects 2015 Exec Officers

November 29, 2014, 5:26 pm

The Mississippi Beta Chapter of Phi Delta Theta has elected and installed its new Executive Council officers for 2015. These men have been elected to serve proudly and to make decisions on behalf of the chapter.

Congratulations to these Phis:

President Adam Buckley (Bond #499) Madison, MS
Vice President Miles Malone (Bond #500) Germantown, TN
Secretary Julian Mangrum (Bond #529) Lakeland, TN
Treasurer Max Moran (Bond #550) Ellisville, MS
Rush Chairman Stephen Schneider (Bond #551) Madison, MS
Rush Chairman Josh Grimes(Bond #543) from Columbus, MS
Rush Chairman - Chase Gibson (Bond #532) from Biloxi, MS
Social Chairman Jake Austin (Bond #554) Louisville, KY
House Manager Chandler Malley (Bond #531) Gulfport, MS

News/Class Notes
Our Graduates
Advisory Board
House Corporation
Prospective Parents
Parents Association
Chapter Store
Online Giving
Pay Dues
ΦΔΘ General Headquarters
Interfraternity Council (IFC)
Mississippi State University
Phi Delta Theta Fraternity
Mississippi Beta Chapter
Mississippi State University

104 R.L. Jones Circle
P.O. Box 5382
Mississippi State, MS 39762

"One man is no man."